Happy holidays!

This blog was created to gather all my thoughts on video productions processes. I have realized that it takes quite a bit of work to write concise easy to read text. Starting by discussing the very basics of video workflow do not make this any easier. These first chapters may seem bit elementary for many of you in the target audience, but bear with me. I hope I get some feedback even on these first chapters. Later on I will start adding more indepth articles and daily news so these initial writings are really just the foundation for later discussions. I promise next year I will post more exciting stuff, at least after the first 9 or so posts on basic building blocks are done. Happy new year for you all!


Fideocam concept

Fideocam is a pioneer in automating video tools for personal experience capture.

Categ

Archives


