Interactive video editing

I thought this video from Adobe research was pretty nifty. Nothing really ground braking maybe, but cool none the less. Unfortunately I can’t embed a Vimeo player directly on this free blogging platform. That is really unfortunate, because what I have noticed is the Vimeo seems to be winning in the video portal game. They have attracted the best content, have the best quality and a smooth player. I know it is way too early to call a winner, but Vimeo seems to have cemented itself as a video delivery platform of choice for many quality content makers. I think native support for Vimeo in wordpress.com would be nice. I still keep on using this free tool, but maybe it would be time to move on?


Fideocam concept

Fideocam is a pioneer in automating video tools for personal experience capture.

Categ

Archives


